Academic and applied journal

THE HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL-ECONOMIC SCIENCES

ISSN 1997-2377

Welcome to Humane, Social and Economic Sciences website.

25.10.2018

Dear Colleagues!

Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation (Vladikavkaz branch) invites you to take part in the work of the IV International Scientific and Practical Conference «Development of modern economy and management: problems and prospects». Dates of the conference: 9 — 10 November, 2018. Place of conference: Republic of North Ossetia-Alania, Vladikavkaz, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation (Vladikavkaz branch), 7, Molodezhnaya str.

Information support: journals: The Humanities and socio-economic sciences, The Humanities and social sciences (Southern Federal University) and the Science Almanac of the Black Sea region countries (Don State Technical University).

Information letter.

“Humane, Social and Economic Sciences” journal has been going out since the year 2000 in North Caucasian Scientific Centre of Higher School of the South Federal University.

The journal “The Humanities and socio-economic sciences” publishes articles, reports, reviews, information and other materials on key problems of social studies, including practical issues of cultural and civil life. Published scientific articles are the results of fundamental and applied research primarily in the field of philosophical, historical and economic sciences, as well as the results of thesis research for the academic degree of a Ph.D. and candidate of sciences in relevant fields. Most of the articles are dedicated to the research of history and philosophy of science, philosophical anthropology, modern socio-philosophical and religious studies, topical problems of the national and general history of the corresponding period, studies of the specifics of national cultures, the history of international relations. The journal regularly publishes scientific articles and other materials covering topical problems of economic theory, economics and management of the national economy. Considerable place is given to the issues of the methodology of scientific research. The journal also highlights news from the life of the professional community: information about planned and existing scientific and practical conferences, commemorative dates and anniversaries of eminent scientists.

The main objectives of the journal are: to highlight the results of research activities of Russian and foreign scientists in the field of social, humanitarian and social sciences; to attract the attention of the professional community to the most relevant issues of philosophy, history, economics; development of international cooperation and presentation of the main achievements of research activities of young scientists to a wide audience; to provide discussion in the professional community in general.

Target audience: scientific and scientific-pedagogical workers, applicants for academic degrees, undergraduate students.


The journal has made the list of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals and periodicals publishing fundamental scientific PhD thesis outputs (In accordance with the solution of the presidium of HAC Russian Ministry of Education (ВАК Минобразования РФ) from December, 01, 2015 since 2016 — in history and archeology (07.00.00), philosophy (09.00.00), economics (08.00.00)).

About the journal:
Founder Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “South Federal University”
Editor-in-chief Evgeny Ephimovich Nesmeyanov, Ph.D. of philosophy, professor. Honored worker of High School of the Russian Federation, Honored worker of Education Ministry of the Russian Federation
Form of periodical circulation periodical printed publication
Type of periodical circulation journal
Periodicity 6 times a year. Format 60×84/8
Language Russian, English
Country Russia
City Rostov-on-Don
Registration number ПИ №ФС 77-62394 Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Communications
You can subscibe through the agency “Rospechat” (subscription index 82290)
Crossref logo     ВАК
24.03.2019 Abstracts of Issue 1, 2019 added. More.
26.01.2019 Abstracts of Issue 6, 2018 added. More.
02.12.2018 Abstracts of Issue 5, 2018 added. More.
30.09.2018 Abstracts of Issue 4, 2018 added. More.
27.07.2018 Abstracts of Issue 3, 2018 added. More.
26.05.2018 Abstracts of Issue 2, 2018 added. More.

Contacts

E-mail: cknts@mail.ru
Tel.: +7 (863) 219-97-49*11091
Fax: +7 (863) 2645607
Address: 344006, Russia, Rostov-on-Don, 160 Pushkinskaya Str., office 14

Научно-образовательный и прикладной журнал

ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ И СОЦИАЛЬНО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

ISSN 1997-2377

Добро пожаловать на сайт журнала Гуманитарные и социально-экономические науки

25.10.2018

Уважаемые коллеги!

ФГАОУ ВО «Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации» (Владикавказский филиал) приглашают Вас принять участие в работе IV Международной научно-практической конференции «Развитие современной экономики и управления: проблемы и перспективы». Даты проведения: 9 — 10 ноября 2018 г. Место проведения: Республика Северная Осетия-Алания, г. Владикавказ, «Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации» (Владикавказский филиал), ул. Молодежная, 7.

Информационная поддержка: журналы: Гуманитарные и социально-экономические науки, Гуманитарные и социальные науки (Южный федеральный университет) и Научный альманах стран Причерноморья (Донской государственный технический университет)

Информационное письмо

Журнал «Гуманитарные и социально-экономические науки» издается с 2000 г. в Северо-кавказском научном центре высшей школы Южного Федерального Университета.

В журнале публикуются статьи, сообщения, рецензии, информационные и другие материалы по ключевым проблемам обществознания, включая практические вопросы культурной и гражданской жизни. Публикуемые научные статьи представляют собой результаты фундаментальных и прикладных исследований преимущественно в области философских, исторических и экономических наук, а также результаты диссертационных исследований на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук в соответствующих областях. Большая часть статей посвящена исследованиям истории и философии науки, философской антропологии, современным социально-философским и религиоведческим вопросам, актуальным проблемам отечественной и всеобщей истории соответствующего периода, исследованиям специфики национальных культур, истории международных отношений. В журнале регулярно публикуются научные статьи и иные материалы, освещающие актуальные проблемы экономической теории, экономики и управления народным хозяйством. Значительное место отводится вопросам методологии научного исследования. В журнале также освещаются новости из жизни профессионального сообщества: информация о планируемых и состоявшихся научно-практических конференциях, памятных датах и юбилеях видных ученых.

Главными целями журнала являются: освещение результатов научно-исследовательской деятельности российских и зарубежных ученых в области социально-гуманитарных и общественных наук; привлечение внимания профессионального сообщества к наиболее острым вопросам философии, истории, экономики; развитие международного сотрудничества и представление широкой аудитории основных достижений научно-исследовательской деятельности молодых ученых; обеспечение дискуссионных коммуникаций профессионального сообщества в целом.

Целевая аудитория: научные и научно-педагогические работники, соискатели ученых степеней, студенты, магистранты.


Журнал включен в перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых могут быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук (в соответствии с решением президиума ВАК Минобразования РФ от 01.12.2015 г., с 2016 года — по историческим наукам и археологии (07.00.00), философским наукам (13.00.00), экономическим наукам (08.00.00)).

О ЖУРНАЛЕ
Учредитель Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Южный федеральный университет»
Главный редактор Несмеянов Евгений Ефимович, доктор философских наук, профессор, профессор, заведующий кафедрой философии и мировых религий. Заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации, Почетный работник министерства образования Российской Федерации.Донской государственный технический университет, г. Ростов-на-Дону
Форма периодического распространения периодическое печатное издание
Вид периодического распространения журнал
Периодичность выпуска 6 раз в год. Формат 60×84/8
Язык Русский, английский
Страна Россия
Город Ростов-на-Дону
Регистрационный номер ПИ №ФС 77-62394 Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор)
Вы можете оформить подписку через ОАО Агентство «Роспечать» (подписной индекс 82290)
Crossref logo     ВАК
02.12.2018 Добавлены аннотации статей 5 номера журнала за 2018 год. Подробнее.
30.09.2018 Добавлены аннотации статей 4 номера журнала за 2018 год. Подробнее.
27.07.2018 Добавлены аннотации статей 3 номера журнала за 2018 год. Подробнее.
26.05.2018 Добавлены аннотации статей 2 номера журнала за 2018 год. Подробнее.
31.03.2018 Добавлены аннотации статей 1 номера журнала за 2018 год. Подробнее.
25.01.2018 Добавлены аннотации статей 6 номера журнала за 2017 год. Подробнее.

Свяжитесь с нами

E-mail: cknts@mail.ru
Телефон/факс: +7 (863) 219-97-49*11091
Адрес редколлегии: 344006, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Пушкинская, 160, комната 14